Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Eriksson
​​​​​​​Johan.eriksson@feal.se

Vice ordförande

Lars Andersson
larsgustaf.andersson@telia.com

Kassör

Ewa Lövgren
lovgren.ewa@tele2.se

Sekreterare

Emma Bjur
​​​​​​​emma.bjur@outlook.com

Revisorer

   Kent Ängskog
   ​​​​​​​angskog@spray.se

Britt-Marie Åhlberg
bmahlberg@live.se

Suppleant

Mona Lööv
mona.loov@telia.com

Ledamot

Malin Gustavsson​​​​​​​
malin.gustavsson@feal.se
Lars Ahlm
​​​​​​​lars.thure46@gmail.com
Mikael Rehnberg
​​​​​​​mikael.rehnberg@gmail.com

Valberedning

Mikael Nilsson
mickeonenilsson@gmail.com

Jonas Fredriksson
jonas@powerslice.se
​​​​​​
Nicklas Hjertton
​​​​​​​nicklas@hjertton.se

Suppleanter

Christer Tryggveson
ctryggveson@gmail.com
Nicklas Perers
​​​​​​​nicklas.perers@gmail.com
Johan Dahlin
​​​​​​​johan.dahlin@krylboelektra.se
Bo Peth
bosse@peth.se