Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Eriksson
​​​​​​​Johan.eriksson@feal.se

Vice Ordförande

Lars Andersson
lars.andersson@larsomarie.com

Kassör

Daniel Larsson
​​​​​​​daniel.pe.larsson@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Emma Bjur
​​​​​​​emma.bjur@outlook.com

Ledamot

Malin Gustavsson​​​​​​​
malin.gustavsson@feal.se

Ledamot

Lars Ahlm
​​​​​​​lars.thure46@gmail.com

Ledamot

Mikael Rehnberg
​​​​​​​mikael.rehnberg@gmail.com

Suppleant

Nicklas Perers
​​​​​​​nicklas.perers@gmail.com

Suppleant

Johan Dahlin
​​​​​​​johan.dahlin@krylboelektra.se

Suppleant

Bo Peth
bosse@peth.se




Valberedning

Mikael Nilsson
mickeonenilsson@gmail.com

Jonas Fredriksson
jonas@powerslice.se
​​​​​​
Nicklas Hjertton
​​​​​​​nicklas@hjertton.se





Revisorer

   Kent Ängskog
   ​​​​​​​angskog@spray.se

Britt-Marie Åhlberg
bmahlberg@live.se

Suppleant

Mona Lööv
mona.loov@telia.com