Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Eriksson
​​​​​​​Johan.eriksson@feal.se

Vice Ordförande

Lars Andersson
lars.andersson@larsomarie.com

Kassör

Daniel Larsson
​​​​​​​daniel.pe.larsson@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Malin Gustavsson​​​​​​​
malin.gustavsson@feal.se


Ledamot

Lars Lindgren
lars@enidegroup.se

Ledamot

Nicklas Perers
nicklas.perers@gmail.com

Ledamot

Mikael Rehnberg
​​​​​​​mikael.rehnberg@gmail.com

Suppleant

Mattias Wall
​​​​​​​mattiaswall@me.com

Suppleant

Johan Dahlin
​​​​​​​johan.dahlin@krylboelektra.se

Suppleant

David Dahl
davve_dahl24@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Marcus Thunberg
tunis_inline@hotmail.com

​​​​​​​






Valberedning

Mikael Nilsson
mickeonenilsson@gmail.com

Jonas Fredriksson
jonas@powerslice.se
​​​​​​
Nicklas Hjertton
​​​​​​​nicklas@hjertton.se





Revisorer

   Kent Ängskog
   ​​​​​​​angskog@spray.se

Susanne Claesson
​​​​​​​susanneclaesson062@gmail.com

Suppleant

Mona Lööv
mona.loov@telia.com